top of page
Tìm kiếm
colorfulteesoutlet

Dave Matthews Band November 17, 2023 Madison Square Garden New York, NY Sweater

Before Law took in the sleek new men’s fashions, however, the star had some time to roam the city and take in its unique charms. One of her first stops? A visit to the flee market where she picked up a mouse shaped earring. She also explored The Feuerle Collection, an art museum focused on Southeast Asian and Chinese art and design. “It’s one of the best exhibitions I’ve seen in a long time,” says Law. “It’s so beautifully and meticulously curated. I wish I had time to visit the Pergamonmuseum also.” Law also wanted to hit up many of Berlin’s delicious restaurants and cafés. For breakfast, she stopped by Ma Makan. “I sat outside and had the most delicious Malaysian breakfast,” says Law. “It’s run by a group of young girls, and the sweet Pandan toast dipped with egg was unlike anything I’ve ever had. I will think about it all the time.” For lunch, she went with Lebanese fare. “I had the most delicious Msabbaha at Akroum Snack,” says Law. “It’s a small place with a big yellow front. I sat with the owner, and he served a big bowl of warm chickpeas with bread, onion, and tomato to scoop it up with. The food was so simple and comforting.”



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page